News & Announcements

Memorial Day Holiday

Published on Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 09:49

On Monday, May 27, 2019, the United States Probation and Pretrial Services Office, in Los Angeles, and all Office Locations, will be closed in recognition of Memorial Day.

Normal service will resume on Tuesday, May 28, 2019.

Read full news

Washington's Birthday

Published on Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 15:40

On Monday, February 18, 2019, the United States Probation and Pretrial Services , in Los Angeles, and all Office Locations, will be closed in recognition of Washington’s birthday.

Normal service will resume on Tuesday, February 19, 2019.

Read full news

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Published on Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 12:19

On Monday, January 21, 2019, the United States Probation and Pretrial Services , in Los Angeles, and all Office Locations, will be closed in recognition of Martin Luther King Jr.’s birthday.

Normal service will resume on Tuesday, January 22, 2019.

Read full news

Holiday Schedule

Published on Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:56

On Monday, December 24, 2018 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018, the United States Probation & Pretrial Services Office, in Los Angeles and all Office Locations, will be closed in recognition of the Christmas Day holiday.

Regular service will resume on ...

Read full news

Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Published on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 09:15

On Thursday, November 22, 2018 and Friday, November 23, 2018, the the United States Probation Office, in Los Angeles and all Office Locations, will be closed in recognition of the Thanksgiving Day holiday.

Normal service will resume on Monday, November 26...

Read full news

Veterans Day Holiday

Published on Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:45

On Monday, November 12, 2018, the United States Probation Office, in Los Angeles and all Office Locations, will be closed in recognition of Veterans Day. 

Normal service will resume on Tuesday, November 13, 2018.

Read full news

Columbus Day Holiday

Published on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 08:24

On Monday, October 8, 2018, the United States Probation Office, in Los Angeles and all Office Locations, will be closed in recognition of Columbus Day. 

Normal service will resume on Tuesday, October 9, 2018.

Read full news

Labor Day Holiday

Published on Monday, August 20, 2018 - 12:47

On Monday, September 3, 2018, the United States Probation Office, in Los Angeles and all Office Locations, will be closed in recognition of Labor Day. 

Normal service will resume on Tuesday, September 4, 2018.

Read full news

Independence Day Holiday

Published on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:21

On Wednesday, July 4, 2018, the United States Probation Office, in Los Angeles and all Office Locations, will be closed in recognition of Independence Day. 

Normal service will resume on Thursday, July 5, 2018.

Read full news

Memorial Day Holiday

Published on Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 14:45

On Monday, May 28, 2018, the United States Probation Office, in Los Angeles and all Office Locations, will be closed in recognition of Memorial Day.

Normal service will resume on Tuesday, May 29, 2018.

Read full news

Pages