Office Holidays

The Central District of California Probation Office will be closed on the following days in 2019:

Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday, January 1  New Year's Day (2020)